Staff Information

Staff List

Headteacher         Mrs Gemma Ball
SENCo Mrs Mel Soper

Early Years Foundation Stage/Yr R - Sky Class

Class Teachers Mrs Mel Soper & Mrs Hannah Sheridan
Teaching Assistant(s) Mrs Gemma Magee, Mrs Kathryn Gilliam
SEND Teaching Assistant Mrs April Harper
SCITT Student Miss Millie Phipps

 Year 1 - Mars Class

Class Teacher                                    Miss Daisy Bowman
Teaching Assistant(s) Mrs Liz Craven & Mrs Ivana Morgan
SEND Teaching Assistant(s) Mrs Ivana Morgan

 Year 1 & 2 - Sun Class

Class Teacher(s) Mrs Sarah Jackson & Mrs Becca Stevens
Teaching Assistant Mrs Emma Langley

Year 2 - Star Class

Class Teacher Miss Hannah Larner
Teaching Assistant(s) Mrs Sue Bell & Mrs Kerry Freeth

Yr R/1/2 - Rainbow Class

Head of Centre Mrs Harriet Harrop (Maternity leave)
Head of Centre (interim maternity cover) Mrs Rachel Kemp and Mrs Ruth Hewines
Special Needs Teaching Assistant Mrs Anna Blanchard
Special Needs Teaching Assistant Mrs Debbie Cooper
Special Needs Teaching Assistant Miss Lianne Parsons
Special Needs Teaching Assistant Mrs Sharon Ladd-Thomas
Special Needs Teaching Assistant Mrs Charlotte Peters-Smith
Special Needs Teaching Assistant Mrs Marina Cleveland
Special Needs Teaching Assistant Mrs Sarah Taylor
Special Needs Teaching Assistant  Mrs Laura Emerson
Special Needs Teaching Assistant  Mrs Ali Hamilton
Special Needs Teaching Assistant  Miss Courtney Lilley

Support Staff

School Business Manager  Mrs Julie Gilchrist
Administrative Assistant Mrs Jen Sumner
Family Link Worker & ELSA Mrs Jackie Bowden
Caretaker Mr John Jerrams
Midday Supervisor Mrs Suzie Jones
Midday Supervisor Mrs Ivana Morgan
Midday Supervisor Miss Toni Warren
Midday Supervisor Miss Courtney Lilley
Midday Supervisor Mrs Kathryn Gilliam
Midday Supervisor Mrs Anna Anderson
Midday Supervisor Mrs Ali Hamilton
Midday Supervisor Miss Charlotte Henderson
Midday Supervisor Mrs Charlotte Newnham

Surrey Commercial Services

Catering Supervisor                                         Mrs Kathy Cowles

Catering Assistant                                            Mrs Margot Applebee

Catering Assistant                                            Vacancy


IT Support

ICT Technician               Mr Ben Snedden

Governing Body

Chair of Governors
Vice Chair of Governors
1 LA Governor
5 Co-opted Governors
4 Parent Governors
1 Staff Governor
1 Headteacher

Clerk to the Governors - Mrs Jen Sumner

Badshot Lea Village Infant School Trust

Chair – Mrs Michelle Hill

The Friends of Badshot Lea

Committee members from parents of current pupils